Filter by
  • Terry W

    SNOOK, TX | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Please greeting when I arrived. Staff very knowledgeable and explained information and paperwork to me where I understood.
  • Justin B

    CLEBURNE, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    As always, the vehicle service was completed quickly, the staff interaction was excellent, and I drove away knowing I would be using Apple Sport for my future services.
  • Haley W

    KOSSE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2020
    Wonderful staff!
  • Ruth C

    ROGERS, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2020
    Always on time to service my car. Friendly staff
  • Gary N

    AXTELL, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2020
    Great Experiance.
  • Robert B

    THORNTON, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2020
    Timely. Friendly. Work done professionally
  • Blake G

    WACO, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 12, 2020
    Friendly. Helpful staff. I was disappointed by the $1300 dollar difference from what I was quoted and what I had to pay. Steven did not explain that increase to me.
  • Sheila C

    LORENA, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    The experience is always superb. This is the 3rd car I have bought from Apple Sport Chevrolet. I love the service department. I could take my car to service at a dealership closer to where I work, but I prefer to drive farther away to get the great service from Apple Sport.
  • James S

    LOTT, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2020
    Courteous service, did what they said they would
  • Nourel P

    PEARLAND, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 7, 2020
    Great, friendly and very knowledgeable staff. They went out of their way to make my experience memorable.